You are here

NSPW 2010: Program Committee

Program Committee Co-Chairs: Richard Ford (, Florida Institute of Technology
Carrie Gates (, CA Labs
Program Committee: Matt Bishop, University of California, Davis
Mark Burgess, Oslo University College and Cfengine AS/Inc
Deborah Frincke, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Steven J. Greenwald, Independent Consultant
Cormac Herley, Microsoft Corporation
Ben Laurie, Google
Michael Locasto, George Mason University
Tom Longstaff, Johns Hopkins University Applied Research Laboratory
Markus Jakobsson, PARC
Maritza Johnson, Columbia University
Brian Snow, Independent Security Advisor
Tara Whalen, Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Mary Ellen Zurko, IBM